top of page

Our Story

Mountain Lake Reflection
SOLUTIONS FOR A CLEANER ENVIRONMENT

EcoSolutions was founded in 2005 to provide environmentally safe products for business, government, home and recreational applications. We believe that nature provides environmentally friendly solutions to the sometimes hazardous world we live in. 

We have found all natural solutions to some of man's most perplexing problems. Whether it is an oil spill or similar incident, nature has provided the safe solutions we represent. 

Our mission is to serve our customers with quality products and provide exceptional support. Our goal is to exceed our customer's expectations at all times!

_DSC2938.jpg
Doug Fauble

Sales Manager & Product Specialist

doug@ecosolutions.us

531.225.2305

_DSC2929.jpg
Mercedz Meisel

Customer Service

mercedz.meisel@ecosolutions.us

531.222.5250

_DSC2935.jpg
Gordon Diener

Account Manager 

gordon@ecosolutions.us

402.616.3574

_DSC2916.jpg
Jacob Lyons

Finance Controller

jacob.lyons@ecosolutions.us

531.205.3895

_DSC2920.jpg
Kelton Diener

Operations Manager

kelton@ecosolutions.us

712.545.3439

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-17 at 09.57_edited.jpg
John Fernandez

Inside Sales

john.fernandez@ecosolutions.us 

712.308.1027

_DSC2926.jpg
Jacob Verhage

Account Manager

jacob.verhage@ecosolutions.us

531.222.4084

_DSC4316-2.jpg
Craig Galle

Senior Territory Manager

craig.galle@ecosolutions.us

712.828.1546

bottom of page